A Cultural Experience of a Lifetime

Explore countries from Denmark to Sweden on your next vacation. Experience what it means to travel to some of the happiest and most culturally influenced places on earth!


View More

Situated in Northern Europe, Scandinavia consists of three countries, Denmark, Norway and Sweden. Finland is part of the broader Nordic region, which includes Scandinavia. Scandinavia proper is comprised of three kingdoms: Denmark, Norway and Sweden, and each has its own Royal Monarchy and a collection of kings, queens, princes and princesses. Finland now has a president as its head of state, but Finland was once under the Swedish crown, so visitors will definitely find remnants of royalty in Helsinki and elsewhere.