Australia / South Pacific
| World | Australia / South Pacific |
The smallest continent in the world, Australia/Oceania, is surrounded by the Indian, Southern and Pacific Oceans. It includes the entire Australian mainland, such big islands as New Zealand, Tasmania, New Guinea (only its eastern half), and many thousands of tiny, tropical islands of Melanesia, Micronesia and Polynesia regions, scattered throughout the South Pacific.

Five Favorite Tahiti Experiences
Maeva! Tahiti Welcomes You To Her Islands
Outdoor Odysseys in Australia & New Zealand
Tahiti - The Center of the Universe for Romance
The Lesser Known Islands of Tahiti
Vintage New Zealand - The Wines of New Zealand
Where in the World are the Cook Islands?
We're sorry -- An Error Occurred

An Application Error Has Occurred

Your Location:
Your Browser: CCBot/2.0 (
Date and Time the Error Occurred: {ts '2024-06-20 19:19:44'}
Page You Came From:
Message Content:

Sorry, there was an error processing your request.