Oceania Cruises: Nautica
Ship Overview  |  Ship Statistics  |  Activities & Services  |  Staterooms  |  Deckplans
Cruise Line Profile  |  Ship Reviews

Cruise Reviews

Overall Rating:
Based on 18 reviews

Cruise reviews reflect the opinions of travel editors and cruisers/ readers and may not represent those of our company.

Submit your own review

I love cruising   
September 2019

UK, Ireland, Scotland and Wales

Pros: Service and food
Cons: Weather
more...

Nautica Cruise of Western Mediterrainian, Southern Spain, NW African Island, and Portugal.   
May 2019

Western Carribean, Southern Spain, Gribralter, Western Island off Africa, Portugal

Pros: Weather, Ship, Food, Side trips, Crew, travel companions, all great!
Cons: Rained one evening!
more...

British Isles 2017   
September 2017

England, Scotland, Ireland, Wales

Pros: Small ship, excellent service, friendly staff.
Cons: None
more...

Great Itinerary   
September 2017

Iberian

Pros: small ship
Cons: None
more...

Hosting Oceania Nautica, June 1, 2017   
June 2017

United Kingdom

Pros: The food was great and the instructor in the Canyon Ranch spa was terrific.
Cons: The alcoholic drinks were expensive and they pushed the drink of the day in the morning briefing, and in the daily guide. They also advertised the cost of their wine packages and the happy hours.
more...

Se Asia: Grand Excursion on Oceania   
February 2017

Singapore, Ko Samui, Bangkok, Sihanoukville, Ho Chi Minh city, Danang/Hue, Hanoi, Hong Kong

Pros: Small ship (650 passengers), great food, very good excursions on land
Cons: Small ship buffeted by waves for 2 nights (but we can't control weather!)
more...

Singapore/Hong Kong   
February 2017

Singapore, Maylasia, Thailand, Vietnam, Hong Kong

Pros: Ships staff has become more Philippino/Thai. Much more accomadating than typical E Euro staff
Cons: Ship is worn out, lots of little problems . Tours need to be monitored
more...

Nautica   
October 2017

Rome

Pros: None
Cons: None
more...

Mediterranean Mosaic   
October 2017

Spain. Malta, Italy and France

Pros: Small ship with under 700 guests. Didn't feel herded around on tours. Food was the best we've had ever and have been on more than 10 cruises
Cons: Return Airline connections through Oceans were cumbersome with minimal time to get to the next gate. Spent my travel time on the wsy home running to the next gate almost missing the last last flight to my final destination. All the stress of one day has erased all the good memories.
more...

London to London on Oceania Nautical   
July 2016

London, Edinburgh, Shetland Islands, Faroe Islands, Iceland, Greenland, Ireland

Pros: Good food, clean, well run ship, interesting ports of call.
Cons: Bad tour in Quqortoq,Greenland. Got a refund. Senile tour guide in Belfast. Tour itself was fine. All other tours were great.
more...

great itinerary   
November 2016

Middle East, India, Indian Ocean, Africa

Pros: Service provided, appearance of ship, attention to details
Cons: Excursions
more...

Europe 2015   
September 2015

Europe

Pros: None
Cons: None
more...

South African Explorer Nov-Dec 2015   
December 2015

Cape Town South Africa, Namibia, various ports in SA, Mozambique

Pros: Food, ports of call, staff
Cons: Oceania sponsored excursions, cost of Internet
more...

Lovely smaller ship   
November 2015

India, Seychelles, Africa.

Pros: Excellent food, well trained staff, decent entertainment.
Cons: Smaller ship = rougher seas. Overpriced excursions..
more...

Treasures of Scandinavia   
August 2014

Copenhagen, Berlin, Klaipeda, Riga, Helsinki, St Petersburg, Tallinn, Stockholm

Pros: Great cuisine, ambiance and service.
Cons: Destination services did not give enough specifics about shore excursions. Those marked
more...

Outstanding Cruise Ship Nautica   
August 2014

Path of the Midnight Sun, Coastal Norway and the Fjords

Pros: None
Cons: None
more...

Viking Odyssey   
July 2014

Viking Odyssey cruise

Pros: size of ship, quality of food & onboard service
Cons: some of the ports
more...

Wonderful trip   
October 2014

Rome, Naples, Amalfi coast, sicily, greek isles, malta, turkey

Pros: great staff, service, food.
Cons: Ability to make reservations in specialty restaurants was a chore and information imparted was changeable. We wanted to dine with our friends on trip.
more...

DeluxeCruises.com
7845 Wading Bird Way - N.
Las Vegas, Nevada  89084
Toll-Free: 1-800-845-1717
www.DeluxeCruises.com